2023: Fadare Wins APC Primary For Ogbomoso South State House of Assembly


Mr Fadare Sunkanmi Paul has been declared the winner of the primary election  of the All Progressive Congress for Ogbomoso South State Constituency.

In the election monitored by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC and Security agencies on Thursday, Fadare secured all the 50 delegates votes.

Speaking with newsmen shortly after the primary held at Ogbomoso South APC Secretariat Arowomole, he said his victory signalled a brighter day for the party to return to power in 2023.

Fadare however appreciated the party, leaders of the party, members and the delegates for the peaceful conduct of the election and for voting for him, as he awaits the party to make official declaration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *