Oyo PDP Congress: House of Assembly hopeful, Ajibola Jelil congratulate new party excos

Member of the People’s Democratic Party, PDP in Ogbomoso South Local Government area and House of assembly aspirant, Mr Ajibola Jelili has congratulated the newly elected chairman of the party in Oyo state, Hon Dayo Ogungbenro.

He also congratulated the other newly elected executive  members of the state working committee who emerged at the Lekan Salami Stadium, Adamasingba, Ibadan on Saturday.

Ajibola, in his congratulatory message said “I rejoice with Our new state party chairman, Hon Dayo Ogungbenro. I also congratulate all the elected officers of our party.

“As they all step forward in high hope and renewed rigour to move our party forward, I wish them all the best and congratulate our Governor Engr Seyi Makinde and our leader in Ogbomoso zone who’s equally the Chief of Staff to His Excellency, Otunba Segun Ogunwuyi and a host of others for a peaceful congress.

Hon Dayo Ogungbenro emerged as the new state chairman, Hon Wasiu Adeleke returned as the state party Secretary, Micheal Oguntoye; Youth leader, Alhaja Wulemot Ibitoye; Woman leader, Hon Taiwo Alagbe and Akeem Olatunji returned as State Organising Secretary and Publicity Secretary respectively.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.