PDP wins Ogbomoso South LG chairmanship, councillorship seats in Oyo LG election

The Oyo State Independent Electoral Commission (OYSIEC) on Saturday declared the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) the winners of the just concluded Local Government Area elections in Ogbomoso South local government area.

The presiding officers and ward coalition officers of the concluded election, made the declaration at various wards and local government coalition centre Arowomole Ogbomoso.

OYSIEC announced that PDP won in all the 10 councillorship seats in Ogbomoso South local government area.

As results announced also showed the PDP won the chairmanship election in the local government.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.