LG Polls: OYSIEC Releases Names Of Electoral Officers Ahead Of LG Poll ( See Details)

The Oyo State Independent Electoral Commission (OYSIEC) has released the names of Electoral officers and their various assistants across the three Senatorial district in Oyo State.

According to the release made available to ROUNDOYO.com, it was gathered that the release is in furtherance to the preparation for the election schedule to hold May 22nd, 2021.

It would be recall that the election was planned to hold May 15, 2021 but shifted a week for thorough planning and effective conduct of local government election, to May 22nd, 2021.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.